Board of Directors

AUCH is governed by a Board of Directors composed of representatives from each Community Health Center member. Our principal sources of funding are federal and state grants, private donations, and modest membership dues.

  • Carolyn Abeyta - President

    Carolyn Abeyta - President

    Carbon Medical Service Association

  • Todd Bailey - Immediate Past Pres.

    Todd Bailey - Immediate Past Pres.

    Mountainlands Family Health Center, Inc.

  • Mary Winters - Secretary

    Mary Winters - Secretary

    Green River Medical Center, Inc.

  • Karrie Galloway - Treasurer

    Karrie Galloway - Treasurer

    Planned Parenthood Association of Utah

  • Dexter Pearce

    Dexter Pearce

    Community Health Centers, Inc.

  • Gina Flanagan

    Gina Flanagan

    Wayne Community Health Center, Inc.

  • Laura Michalski

    Laura Michalski

    Wasatch Homeless Health Care, Inc.

  • LaVal Jensen

    LaVal Jensen

    Bear Lake Community Health Center, Inc.

  • Ali Martinez

    Ali Martinez

    Midtown Community Health Center, Inc.

  • Rydel Reber

    Rydel Reber

    Enterprise Valley Medical Clinic, Inc.

  • Mike Jensen

    Mike Jensen

    Utah Navajo Health System, Inc.

  • Michele Lefebvre

    Michele Lefebvre

    The Paiute Indian Tribe of Utah

  • Kurt Micka

    Kurt Micka

    Utah Partners for Health

  • Lori Wright

    Lori Wright

    Family Healthcare